Stream Fat Joe & Remy Ma’s Album “Plata O Plomo”


fat joe

Fat Joe & Remy Ma finally give us the album we have all been waiting for since Remy release from prison back in 2014. The title of the album, “plata o plomo”, translates from Spanish to “silver or lead”, meaning “money or bullets”. With their grammy nominated single “All The Way Up” is was only right to lace the fans with 11 more tracks. “Plata O Plomo’ phrase was used by Colombian drug lord Pablo Escobar who would offer government officials and law enforcement the choice of taking a bribe, or having a murder contract placed against them.

Fat Joe commented:

“The name of the album is called Plata o Plomo…money or bullets. You know what I’m saying?

However you want it.”

Check the stream and the tracklisting below:

1.“Warning” (featuring Kat Dahlia)3:36
2.“Swear to God” (featuring Kent Jones)3:23
3.“Spaghetti” (featuring Kent Jones)4:13
4.“All the Way Up” (featuring French Montana and Infared)3:11
5.How Can I Forget” (featuring Kent Jones)4:25
6.“How Long (Interlude)”3:26
7.“Go Crazy” (featuring Sevyn Streeter)4:12
8.“Heartbreak” (featuring The-Dream and Vindata)4:16
9.“Cookin” (with French Montana featuring RySoValid)3:46
10.“Money Showers” (featuring Ty Dolla Sign)3:45
11.“Too Quick” (featuring Kingston)3:56
12.“Dreamin” (featuring Stephanie Mills)