Mariah Carey Signs to Epic Record & Announces New Album ‘#1 To Infinity’ | @MariahCarey |

Vibe Reports:

The beautiful butterfly also known as Mariah Carey has released stunning album artwork for her first release after signing with Epic Records. A compilation of her greatest Billboard No. 1 hits, # 1 To Infinity, is set to release on May 18. Compiled of 18 no. 1’s from Universal and Sony, the album will also feature a brand new song, titled “Infinity.” On April 27, the song will be premiered throughout multiple digital platforms, accompanied by a video directed by Mariah’s long-time collaborator Brett Ratner. L.A. Reid, CEO of Epic, remarked on teaming up with Carey again.

Mariah Carey #1 To Infinity Tracklist:

1. “Vision of Love”
2. “Love Takes Time”
3. “Someday” (MTV Unplugged version)
4. “I Don’t Wanna Cry”
5. “Emotions”
6. “I’ll Be There” (featuring Trey Lorenz)
7. “Dreamlover”
8. “Hero”
9. “Fantasy” (Bad Boy Fantasy featuring O.D.B.)
10. “One Sweet Day” (featuring Boyz II Men)
11. “Always Be My Baby”
12. “Honey”
13. “My All”
14. “Heartbreaker” (featuring Jay-Z)
15. “Thank God I Found You” (featuring Joe & 98 Degrees)
16. “We Belong Together”
17. “Don’t Forget About Us”
18. “Touch My Body”
19. “Infinity”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here