Tags Posts tagged with "50 Cent"

50 Cent

by -

50 Cent is still in legal trouble thanks to a video he reportedly posted online several years ago during his now infamous feud with Rick Ross.

The New York Daily News is reporting that 50 will be in court in June in what has been a long-standing battle between the rapper and his accuser Lastonia Leviston.

Via Urban Daily

50, real name: Curtis Jackson, 39 is slated to testify in court for putting a video of Lastonia Leviston, who has a child with rapper Rick Ross, on his YouTube channel. The video got more than 3.2 million viewers. In 2010, Leviston sued Jackson for emotional distress, after he posted a video of her having sex with a former boyfriend, Maurice Murray. Apparently Murray gave Jackson the tape.

Says The News:

According to court papers, Murray gave Jackson the tape in 2009 after Jackson, 39, recognized Leviston as former girlfriend of the rapper’s rival, Rick Ross. She is also the mother of Ross’ child.

Before posting the tape on the Internet, Jackson altered the tape, inserting himself into it. He blurred Murray’s face but not Leviston’s and she says the mental and emotional distress almost caused her to commit suicide.

by -

1 Fabolous – The B.A.S. (Freestyle) 3:14
2 Big Fa$e – Original Shottas 4:05
3 Tony Dinero – Do Better 3:45
4 Jay Electronica (Feat. Jay Z) – Road To Perdition 3:42
5 Fattz – I’m The Man 4:06
6 G Unit – What I’m Talking Bout 4:50
7 Diablo Flamez – Smack 3:27
8 Ne-Yo (Feat. Fabolous, Juicy J & French Montana) – She Knows (Remix) 3:54
9 Yung Martez (Feat. Beat King & Chedda Da Connect) – Cuttin Up 3:51
10 Raekwon (Feat. French Montana & Busta Rhymes) – Wall To Wall 5:42
11 Mr. Murk City – All Seeing Eye 2:51
12 International Wig – Pistol (Freestyle) 2:11
13 Sauce Boy Verse – Warzone 4:07
14 Ludacris – Call Your Bluff 3:14
15 Young Buck (Feat. 50 Cent & Troy Ave) – Drug Money 4:14
16 Black Majic (Feat. Tef Folk) – Record Button 3:29
17 Rick Ross (Feat. Fat Trel) – Trap Queen 4:24
18 Skimpy Pimpin – Do The Most 3:36
19 The Game (Feat. Meek Mill) – The Soundtrack 5:25
20 Chilly P – Label It 2:51
21 P La Cangri – It’s My Time 2:48
22 Vado (Feat. Manolo Rose) – Check N Cash 4:21
23 YPC (Feat. Mz Vocalz & Swirv Ceo) – Nobody

by -

Eminem, Paul Rosenberg, Dr. Dre, and 50 Cent all reflect on how Shady Records became one of the most dominant labels of the 2000s.

Contributing Photographer-
John Richard

Subscribe to Complex for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl
Check out more of Complex here:

Entertaining videos that bring to life Complex Media’s authoritative take on trendsetting music, sneakers, style, pop culture, video games, tech, cars, and art—featuring your favorite celebrities from the past, present, and future. COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, and committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations—both multi-culture and multicultural—that define our new America. We make culture pop.

Not Afraid: The Shady Records Story Ft. Eminem, 50 Cent, & Dr. Dre from Complex.

by -

DJ King Flow – Corner Musik


01. Cam’ron, Jim Jones & Juelz Santana – Do Something
02. Raekwon ft French Montana & Busta Rhymes – Wall To Wall
03. Young Buck ft Troy Ave & 50 Cent – Drug Money
04. 1Legend, Bruce Bawss & French Montana – Don’t Panic (Exclusive)
05. Problem ft T.I & Rich Homie Quan – Hennessy
06. T.I ft Young Thug – Off-Set
07. Skee – Juggin (Exclusive)
08. Fabolous, French Montana, Juicy J & Ne-Yo – She Knows (Remix)
09. Tech N9ne ft 2 Chainz BoB – Hood Go Crazy
10. Wil Harbor – Ride Along (Exclusive)
11. Lil Durk ft Chief Keef – Decline (Prod. Young Chop)
12. Talib Kweli, Redman & Wreckonize – Paradi
13. Bill Thousand – My Blades On (Exclusive)
14. HighTyde – One Of The Best (Exclusive)
15. Styles P, Sheek Louch, Vado & Raekwon – I Declare War
16. Rhyme Scheme, Young Noble & Yukmouth – Business Over Pleasure (Exclusive)
17. 1Legend – One In The Chamber (Exclusive)
18. Big Sean Feat. Kanye West – All Your Fault (Prod. By Travi$ Scott & Kanye West)
19. Hook Jr, Ana Baby & Murdah Baby – Too High (Exclusive)
20. J Dash – Letter To The World (Exclusive)
21. Young Dolph ft 2 Chainz – Go Get The Money
22. Mook Moolah – Pop & Roll (Exclusive)
23. LANDR – Freestyle (Exclusive) (Prod. DJ King Flow)
24. Migos – Mr Miyagi (Prod. Zaytoven & Cassius Jay)
25. Richie Rick & Drake – Believe Me (Exclusive)
26. Lloyd Banks – Doper Than My Last one
27. Une3kk – Attention (Exclusive)
28. Young Scooter ft Future – Dont Call My Phone
29. Gradur & Chief Keef – Bang Bang (Exclusive)


Alternative download links :




DJ King Flow

Coke Boys South DJ | Fleet DJ | A&R for Cashback Mafia.
Member of the A&R squad of iMF/InGrooves/Universal Music Group.
C.E.O of King Flow Development.

Nominated 2x as “Best International DJ” in 2014 & 2015.
Credits : Juicy J, Ace Hood, Krayzie Bone, Talib Kweli, Gunplay, Daz Dillinger & more.


by -


Instead of just walking away from the relationship, Video Vixen/model Holly … 50 Cent’s EX girlfriend decided to take to the internet and post some vicious rumors about Fiddy saying that he beat her up. Well apparently his fans didn’t sit well with the situation and leaked her sextape. Oops. Now if you pay attention to the tattoos in the video…well thats all I’m gonna say…

To see the video, click here

by -
After having a couple of his classic singles featured on Eminem‘s latest “Shady XV” project, Obie Trice returns with his own version of “Detroit vs. Everybody”. The track features a new beat produced by Detroit’s GenoXO which samples the theme song from hit television series “The Walking Dead“. Check in for a brand new EP coming soon and tell a friend that O Trice is back!
“I thought the original (Detroit vs Everybody) could have been better, I think Marshall did his thing of course the other rappers held steady. I believe the hook could have been stronger also the beat. I’m sure it will be a part two to kind of fix it or redeem the original. Other than that it had the forefront of Detroit hip-hop at this time and moment on there.” – Obie Trice via Complex.com

by -

Kuniva shows fan appreciation on the latest single from his upcoming “History of Violence” mix-album. History of Violence releases 12/12/14.

by -


Eminem & DJ Whoo KidShady Classics | (Mixtape)




Wordsmith Album Release Party x Fundraiser PURCHASE TICKETS ONLINE    Wordsmith's ticket proceeds will be donated to his "My Purpose, My Dream" Campaign.  $10 ADV/$15 Door   The Circuit 104 Back River...