Stream Young Thug – Beautiful Thugger Girls (Album) | @YoungThug |


Thugger Girls Beautiful Thugger Girls is finally here! The LP is executive produced by London On Da Track, Wheezy and Drake and features guest appearances from Future, Snoop Dogg, Lil Durk, Jacquees and London singer Millie Go Lightly. Earlier this year Thugger teased fans with the acronym E.B.B.T.G. (for Easy Breezy Beautiful Thugger Girls), which personally I was fine with, but he shortened it and thats okay. The album as promised is a Thugger singing mixed with rock, EDM, and awesome. Stream the album below and make sure to cop it on iTunes and Spotify today.

Young Thug’s Beautiful Thugger Girls Tracklist

1. “Family Don’t Matter” (Feat. Millie Go Lightly)
2. “Tomorrow Til Infinity”
3. “She Wanna Party”
4. “Daddy’s Birthday”
5. “Do U Love Me”
6. “Relationship” Feat. Future
7. “You Said”
8. “On Fire”
9. “Get High” Feat. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk
10. “Feel It”
11. “Me Or Us”
12. “Oh Yeah”
13. “For Y’all” Feat. Jacquees
14. “Take Care”