2 Chainz Unveils “Pretty Girls Like Trap Music” (Cover/Tracklist/Features)

2 chainz

2 Chainz Is ready For His Album Release

2 Chainz is revving up for his release of his album “Pretty Girls Like Trap Music” on June 16. Features include Quavo, Gucci mane, Travis Scott, Nicki Minaj, Swae Lee, Drake, Ty Dolla $ign, Migos, Jhene Aiko, Trey Songz, Monica and Pharrell.

You can pre-order it now: smarturl.it/PGLTM


1. Saturday Night

2. Riverdale Rd
3. Good Drank [feat. Gucci Mane & Quavo]
4. 4 AM [feat. Travis Scott]
5. Door Swangin
6. Realize [feat. Nicki Minaj]
7. Poor Fool [feat. Swae Lee]
8. Big Amount [feat. Drake]
9. It’s A Vibe [feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Trey Songz & Jhené Aiko]
10. Rolls Royce B****
11. Sleep When U Die
12. Trap Check
13. Blue Cheese [feat. Migos]
14. OG Kush Diet
15. Bailan [feat. Pharrell]
16. Burglar Bars [feat. Monica]



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.