Cardi B Reveals “Invasion Of Privacy” Tracklist | @IamCardiB |


The world has been waiting patiently for Cardi B’s album, Invasion of Privacy, since 2017 and now she is officially dropping it this Friday, April 6. She recently released the tracklist via instagram this week giving us a total of 13 songs with features from 21 Savage of Migos (of course).

Cardi B’s Invasion of Privacy Tracklist

  1. “Get Up 10”
  2. “Drip” Featuring Migos
  3. “Bickenhead”
  4. “Bodak Yellow”
  5. “Be Careful”
  6. “Best Life”
  7. “I Like It”
  8. “Ring”
  9. “Money Bag”
  10. “Bartier Cardi” Featuring 21 Savage
  11. “She Bad”
  12. “Thru Your Phone”
  13. “I Do”

From 2015 to 2017, she appeared as a regular cast member on the VH1 reality television series Love & Hip Hop: New York. In February 2017, she signed her first major label record deal with Atlantic Records. Her debut single for Atlantic, titled “Bodak Yellow”, reached number one on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart and will be included on her debut studio album Invasion of Privacy (2018).


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.