Cliff Savage Proves He Stands Out From the Rest on EP ‘Lone Wolf’ | @CliffSavage |

Following the video release for “Everything Is Working” (released 6/21), rapper Cliff Savage unleashes his inner wolf through EP ‘Lone Wolf’.

‘Lone Wolf’ serves as an outlet for the artist to share his story with the rest of the world. The project is an introduction to a new Cliff Savage, paired with a broad new voice that won’t stand to be ignored. A fire fueled within compelled him to create a project for his fans that proves there’s no harm in being different and to push forward despite the odds.

During the early 2000s, Cliff Savage first caught attention while experimenting with different beats and sounds, creating the viral “I Jerk Solo” track. Around 2009, the viral phenomenon of The Jerk Movement began, making Cliff the forefront. Impressed with the rapper, girl group, Baby Dollz approached Cliff and then was introduced to the rap trio, The Ranger$. Millions of views later, Cliff discovered he had fans across the world, all joining The Jerk Movement.

Following the success of The Jerk Movement, in 2016, Cliff released the Spotify hit, “Uber”, accumulating over 11 million streams across all platforms and over 400,000 plays on YouTube. He followed that up with the single “Stories On The Road” hitting 1.6 million views on YouTube .

Self-made indie label, Different Family, is a continuous theme to ‘Lone Wolf’. Created three years ago, Cliff wanted to make being different socially acceptable. He brought the idea that we, as humans, are all connected in some way or another, that we are all under one umbrella and all have a purpose.

‘Lone Wolf’ Tracklist:

  1. Lone Wolf
  2. Closer to God
  3. Gas
  4. Life Must Be Left
  5. Consciousness
  6. Savage AF
  7. Everything Is Working


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.