Rockie Fresh Releases Rostrum Records Debut Album “Destination” | @rockiefresh |

Rockie Fresh

Chicago native and young rap veteran Rockie Fresh rounds out a big year releasing his Rostrum Records debut album entitled, “Destination”!

“Destination” Links
“I’m excited for new beginnings and with that a new album in Destination. This album speaks to who I
am, personally and as an artist. It’s something I think fans can relate to. I’m open with my life’s ups
and downs and look forward to sharing what’s next.”
Rockie Fresh
The 12 track album includes impressive features from Casey Veggies, 24hrs, Chris Brown, and Arin Ray. Rockie also recently released visuals for his latest single “Round Here”, as well as episode one for his two-part webisode series, The Destination, which chronicles the rapper, his work, team and what drives him leading up to the project release. Staying true to the style that made Rockie a fan and favorite, the album is sure to leave everyone inspired by the journey, motivated by the dedication and enthusiastic for what’s still to come.
1. King’s Back
2. Health Risk
3. Round Here
4. Feelings Hurt ft. 24hrs & Casey Veggies
5. Done Wit It
6. Maria
7. Must Be ft. Chris Brown
8. 2 Late ft. Arin Ray
9. Fallin
10. Take a Second
11. Manuscript
12. Always Love ft. Arin Ray
View “Round Here”
View The Destination Episode 1
Rockie Fresh Socials:
Instagram: @rockiefresh
Twitter: @rockiefresh



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.