Stream Jay Prince New Mixtape “Late Summers” | @JayPrince |



Late Summers is the new mixtape by East London rapper/producer Jay Prince, released June 2nd. To heat things up, Jay Prince dropped four tracks from the tape, the woozy summer vibes of ‘Anthem’, ‘When I Die‘ produced by Axlfolie and Cubeatz, ‘Mandem‘ featuring Shakka and ‘Peace of Mind’, which features North London MC Avelino and premiered as Zane Lowe’s ‘World Records on Apple Music’s Beats 1.

On Late Summers Jay Prince weaves through twelve tracks with his signature poetic lyricism, topped off with his own production, and perfectly selected beats. Production comes from the likes of Axlfolie (Kendrick Lamar, Drake Schoolboy Q), Cubeatz (Drake, Travis Scott), J.LBS (Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy Q, Jhene Aiko), Jonah Christian (SiR) and more. While features include Portland rapper Aminé, UK alt pop singer Shakka, and rising songstress Fabienne.

Jay Prince has established himself an exciting live performer – he’s just completed an extensive tour of Asia, which followed a support slot for Mura Masa at Coachella last month. 2016 saw Jay Prince support Mick Jenkins and Grammy Award winning rapper Chance The Rapper on their European tours –  and also release his acclaimed mixtape ‘Smile Good’.


  1. Waste No Time (Prod. J.Lbs)
  2. When I Die (Prod. Axlfolie x Cubeatz)
  3. Mandem feat. Shakka (Prod. J.Lbs)
  4. Late Nights (Skit)
  5. Head Right (Prod. By Ayo The Producer)
  6. Vice feat. Aminé (Prod. Jonah Christian
  7. Last Summer (Prod. Axlfolie)
  8. Anthem (Prod. Jonah Christian)
  9. My Side feat. Fabienne
  10. I Believe In You feat. Mahalia (Prod. Erik Shiboski)
  11. Peace Of Mind feat. Avelino
  12. My Demeanour (Bonus)